Tracklist :
Seren Deep – Sunday Walk
Gavinco – Funkula
Liquid Time – Sonic Crystals
Bootie Grove – Roulade Printanière
Loleatta Holloway Can’t Let You Go – (Louie Vega Remix)
Anthony Nicholson – Welcome To The Future
DJ River – On My Knees
Nopax – Back On Funk
Sweely – You Don’t Really Want Me
Jónbjörn – Seagate

Playlist by Emily
Photo by Ilena